Sidförslag
    Kontor

      Företagsledning

      Vill du komma i kontakt med oss på Familjens Jurist?

      Carl Georgsson, VD

      Carl Georgsson

      VD

      Lotta Dahlstrand, Affärsutvecklingschef

      Lotta Dahlstrand

      Utvecklingschef

      Telefon 

      08-709 83 09

      Telefon 

      08-709 85 39

      E-post

      carl.georgsson@familjensjurist.se

      E-post

      lotta.dahlstrand@familjensjurist.se

      Hanna Järnmark

      Personalansvarig

      Anders Borehed, Franchiseansvarig

      Anders Borehed

      Franchiseansvarig

      Telefon

      08-709 83 07 

       

      Telefon 

      019-16 73 42

      0702-96 52 70

      E-post

      hanna.jarnmark@familjensjurist.se

      E-post

      anders.borehed@familjensjurist.se

      Jenny Roos Ståhlberg, Regionschef

      Jenny Roos Ståhlberg

      Regionchef

      Jessica Eriksson, Regionschef 

      Jessica Eriksson

      Regionchef

      Telefon 

      08-709 86 30

      Telefon

      026-12 48 72

      E-post 

      jenny.roosstahlberg@familjensjurist.se

      E-post 

      jessica.eriksson@familjensjurist.se

      Jonas Ringvall, Ekonomiansvarig

      Jonas Ringvall 

      Ekonomiansvarig

      Maria Frej, Administratör

      Maria Frej

      Administratör

      Telefon 

      08-709 83 33

      Telefon 

      08-709 83 70

      E-post

      jonas.ringvall@familjensjurist.se

      E-post 

      maria.frej@familjensjurist.se

       

       

       

       

       

       

       

      Huvudkontorets kontaktuppgifter

      Besöksadress

      Magnus Ladulåsgatan 65, 4 tr

      118 27 Stockholm

       

      Postadress

      Familjens Jurist

      Box 4036

      102 61 Stockholm

      Telefon

      010-458 08 00

      E-post

      info@familjensjurist.se